IMG_7611.JPG

Event Calendar

 
IMG_5769.JPG

February, 2022

Saturday, February 12 - Fairwood Lanes, Roanoke Rapids, NC - 8:30 - 11:30 PM.  Special Venue Event Party!

IMG_5475.JPG

March, 2022

Saturday, March 12 - Hibernian St. Paddy's Day Street Party on Glenwood Avenue, Raleigh, NC, 8-11 pm. 

Saturday, March 19 - Tony's Taps and Oyster Company, Cary, NC, 10 pm - 1 am.


Saturday, March 26 - Private Event, Oxford, NC

SarahEddie2(94).jpg

April, 2022

Saturday, April 2 - Tacos and Taps Festival, Koka Booth Amphitheater, Cary, NC - 4-6 pm. Doubleheader with Crush!

Saturday, April 9 - MNO Festival - Rocky Mount, NC  8 - 10 pm.

Saturday, April 30 - Wine, Cheese and Chocolate Festival, Lafayette Village, N. Raleigh, NC 12 - 3 pm.

Saturday, April 30 - Private Event, Enfield, NC

stephanie-paul-wdg.0867.jpg

May, 2022

Friday, May 13 - "Tackle The Tar" Festival, Rocky Mount Sports Complex, 600 Independence Drive, Rocky Mount, NC, 7-9 pm.

Saturday, May 14 - Triangle Beer Company, Cary, NC  9 pm - 12 am.


Saturday, May 21Beer, Bourbon, and BBQ Festival, Ballantyne's Backyard, Charlotte, NC, 4-6 pm.  

Sunday, May 29 - The Pointe At Lake Gaston, Littleton, NC 9:30 pm - 12:15 am. Veteran's Day "Start-of-Summer" Party!  

saraheddie-julielivingstonphotography-290.jpg

June, 2022

Thursday, June 9 - Private Event, Koka Booth Amphitheater, Cary, NC 


Saturday, June 25 - Cary, NC Fire Department 100 Year Anniversary Event!, Bond Park Community Center Amphitheater, Cary, NC, 10 am - 2 pm-10.  

Wedding Band Stage

July, 2022

Sunday, July 3 - The Pointe At Lake Gaston, Littleton, NC, 9:30 pm -12:15 am.  July 4th Blowout!


Saturday, July 9 - Triangle Beer Co., Cary, NC, 7-10 pm.  Doubleheader With Crush!

Friday, July 15 - Friday Night On White, White Street Party, Downtown Wake Forest, NC, 6-9 pm.

IMG_1072.JPG

August, 2022

Saturday, August 6 - Beer, Bourbon and BBQ Festival, Koka Booth Amphitheater, Cary, NC, 4-6 pm. Doubleheader with Crush!

Friday, August 12Jack's Waterfront Bar, Morehead City, NC, 8 - 11 pm.

Saturday, August 13 - Private Event, Emerald Isle, NC.  

Saturday, August 20 - Private Wedding, Danville, VA.  

DSC_8187.jpg

September, 2022

Thursday, September 1 - Langtree Live Festival, Lake Norman, NC 8-11 pm.  

Saturday, September 3 - Private Event, Lake Gaston, NC.

Sunday, September 4 - The Pointe At Lake Gaston, Littleton, NC, 9:30 pm - 12:15 am.  Labor Day End-of-Summer Party!

IMG_4672.jpeg

October, 2022

Saturday, October 1 - Private Wedding, Angier, NC. 

Saturday, October 8 - Jack's Waterfront Bar, Morehead City, NC, 8-11 pm.  

Saturday, October 15 - Das Best Octoberfest!, Ballantyne's Backyard, Charlotte, NC, 1-3 pm

Saturday, October 22 -  Private Wedding, Yorktown, VA  

Screen Shot 2017-04-22 at 10.07.08 AM.png

November, 2022

Thursday, November 3 -  The Ritz Raleigh, 8 -10 pm.  Charity fundraiser for Addis Jemari!


November 5 - Private Wedding, Whitakers, NC.  

Saturday, November 26 - Private Event, Nashville, NC.

IMG_8151.jpeg

December, 2022

Saturday, December 10 -  Jack's Waterfront Bar, Morehead City, NC - 7:30 - 10:30 pm - Christmas Flotilla Boat Parade!